We are hiring

Contacts

Jackie Lee

Global Sales
Phone: 310.434.6634

Jackie.Lee@company3.com

New York

+1 212 687 4000
+1 212 245 1402
218 W 18th St, 12th Fl
New York, NY 10011
44 West 18th St, 6th Fl
New York, NY 10011

Jim Gardner

Longform Sales
Phone: 917.902.3638

jim.gardner@company3.com


London

+44 20 7878 0000
28 Chancery Lane.
London WC2A1LB

Becky Start

Episodic Sales
Phone: +44 746.985.7345

becky.start@company3.com

Jon Gray

Feature Sales
Phone: +44 780.102.9030

jon.gray@company3.com


Vancouver

+1 604 872 7000
50 W. 2nd Ave.
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1B3, Canada

Lindsay Elizabeth Donovan

Longform Sales
Phone: +1 604.362.6044

lindsay.donovan@company3.com


Toronto

+1 416 364 4321
901 King Street W. Suite 700
Toronto, ON M5V 3H5, Canada

Mike Paterson

Longform Sales
Phone: +1 416.454.9722

mike.paterson@company3.com

Atlanta

+1 404 732 1080
3399 Peachtree Rd NE
Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30326

Los Angeles

+1 310 255 6600
3401 Exposition Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Ashley McKim

US Advertising Sales
Phone: 310.255.6654

ashley.mckim@company3.com

Darrell Anderson

Episodic Sales
Phone: 818.919.9141

darrell.anderson@company3.com

Dave Grove

Feature Sales
Phone: 323.353.0866

dave.grove@company3.com

Heidi Tebo

Mastering Sales
Phone: 213.944.2032

heidi.tebo@company3.com

Katy O’Loughlin

Episodic Sales
Phone: 818.653.7477

katy.oloughlin@company3.com

Lauren Arnold

Episodic Sales
Phone: 818.441.6404

lauren.arnold@company3.com

Lindsey Arnold

Independent Features Sales
Phone: 323.508.9311

lindsey.arnold@company3.com

Sheryl Goodhead

Features Sales
Phone: 310.227.6461

sheryl.goodhead@company3.com


Hollywood

+1 323 960 3660
+1 323 463 7041
905 Lillian Way
Los Angeles, CA 90038
1144 N. Las Palmas Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90038