March 18, 2015 Mar. 18, 2015

Atlanta

+1 404 732 1080
3399 Peachtree Rd NE
Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30326

Soraia Callison

Advertising Sales
Phone: 404.245.3531

soraia.callison@company3.com


Los Angeles

+1 310 255 6600
3401 Exposition Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Ananda Reavis

Advertising
Phone: 310.255.6600

ananda.reavis@company3.com

Ashley McKim

Global Advertising Sales
Phone: 310.255.6654

ashley.mckim@company3.com

Darrell Anderson

Episodic Sales
Phone: 818.919.9141

darrell.anderson@company3.com

Dave Grove

Feature Sales
Phone: 323.353.0866

dave.grove@company3.com

Heidi Tebo

Mastering Sales
Phone: 213.944.2032

heidi.tebo@company3.com

Katy O’Loughlin

Episodic Sales
Phone: 818.653.7477

katy.oloughlin@company3.com

Lauren Arnold

Episodic Sales
Phone: 818.441.6404

lauren.arnold@company3.com

Lindsey Arnold

Independent Features Sales
Phone: 323.508.9311

lindsey.arnold@company3.com

Sheryl Goodhead

Features Sales
Phone: 310.227.6461

sheryl.goodhead@company3.com


Chicago

820 W Jackson Blvd Suite 750,
Chicago, IL 60607

Ashley McKim

Global Advertising Sales
Phone: 310.255.6654

ashley.mckim@company3.com


Hollywood

+1 323 960 3660
+1 323 463 7041
905 Lillian Way
Los Angeles, CA 90038
1144 N. Las Palmas Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90038